ERRA Regulatory Research Award 2017



The ERRA Regulatory Research Award was established in 2014 in order to encourage, reward and expand energy regulatory research and analysis and contribute to improve regulatory practices among ERRA energy regulators.

For reference purposes on the winning publications of 2014, 2015 and 2016 please visit:

Submission deadline for the 2017 Award is May 31, 2017!

Proposed Research Fields

  • electricity system regulation
  • gas system regulation
  • district heating regulation
  • water supply utility regulation
  • regulatory governance

For more information please refer to the Call for Paper and Submission form available through the following link:


We encourage candidates to submit publications for the ERRA Regulatory Research Award 2017!


Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly.Update my browser now