Conference Speakers Confirmed

 Almost 50% of the Conference speakers confirmed:
  • Richard Cowart, Member of the Management Team, Principal and European Programme Director, The Regulatory Assistance Project, Belgium
  • Prof. Matthias Finger, Lausanne Federal Institute of Technology (EPFL), Switzerland
  • Dr. Patrick Graichen, Director, Agora Energiewende, Germany
  • Pavol Hamžík, Slovak Ministry of Foreign Affairs Plenipotentiary for Energy Security, Slovakia
  • Denzel Hankinson, CEO, DHInfrastructure
  • Naoki Hirai, Managing Director, NGK Italy S.R.L., Italy
  • Jozef Holjenčík – Chairman of the Board for Regulation and Acting Chairman of the Office, Regulatory Office for Network Industries (RONI), Slovakia
  • Vazil Hudák, Vice-President, European Investment Bank
  • Rolands Irklis, Chairman, Public Utilities Commission (PUC), Latvia
  • Péter Kaderják, Director, Regional Center for Energy Policy Research (REKK), Hungary
  • Ján Klepáč, Executive Director, Slovak Gas and Oil Association, Slovakia
  • Jochen Kley, CEO and Chairman of the Board of Directors, ZSE a.s., Slovakia
  • Karl Kraus, Member of the Board of RWE East; CEO of RWE Slovensko; Chairman of the Board RWE, VSE Holding, Slovakia
  • Daniel Křetínský, Chairman, EPH (Energy and Industrial Holding), Slovakia
  • Mart Ots, Chairman, Energy Regulators Regional Association (ERRA)
  • Dr. Konstantin Petrov, Head Policy and Regulation, DNV GL – Energy, Germany
  • Patrick Mabuza, National Energy Regulator of South Africa
  • Prof. Mag. Manfred Pils, Director Market and Regulation, Austrian Power Grid, Austria
  • Brig. Tariq Mehmood Khan Saddozai, Chairman, National Electric Power Regulatory Authority (NEPRA), Pakistan
  • Maroš Šefčovič, the Vice-President for Energy Union of the European Commission
  • Mariusz Swora, PhD DSc., Former ERRA Presidium Member, Poland
  • László Varró, Chief Economist, International Energy Agency

To view the Agenda, please visit:
Conference Programme