Check the first confirmed Speakers of the ERRA Conference!


Confirmed Keynote Speaker: Kristian Ruby, Eurelectric

Confirmed Speakers:

  • Mart Ots, General Director, Estonian Competition Authority, Estonia; ERRA Chairman
  • Rolands Irklis, Chairman, Public Utilities Commission, Latvia
  • Gatis Junghans, Member of the Board, AST (Latvian Electricity Transmission System Operator), Latvia
  • Inga Žilienė, Chair, National Commission for Energy Control and Prices, Lithuania
  • Hans-Arild Bredesen, Nordpool
  • Blandine Malvault, Advisor Wholesale Markets & Network Codes, Eurelectric
  • Mr. Qais Al Zakwani, Executive Director and Member of the Authority for Electricity Regulation of Oman
  • Mr. Dafe C. Akpeneye, Commissioner, Legal, Licensing & Compliance, Nigerian Electricity Regulatory Commission, Nigeria
  • And more to come!