New Chairs and Vice Chairmen of the ERRA Standing Committees


The ERRA Tariff/Pricing Committee during its recent meeting elected Ms. Andrijana Nelkova-Chuchuk of the Energy Regulatory Commission of Macedonia as Chair of the Committee and Mr. Viesturs Kadikis of the Public Utilities Commission of Latvia as Vice-Chairman.

The Licensing/Competition Committee re-elected Mr. Sasa Scekic of State Electricity Regulatory Commission of Bosnia and Herzegovina as Chairman of the Committee and Mr. Mustafa Gözen of Energy Market Regulatory Authority of Turkey as Vice-Chairman.