Tariff Database 20th_anniversary Tariffs Training ERRA Online Training: Electricity Tariff Setting: A Practical Guide (September 20 - October 15, 2021) Market Surveillance ERRA webinar: Market Surveillance II. (September 28, 2021) Women Webinar ERRA Webinar: Women in Energy - My Career Story Trading Energy Trading trading simulations energy portfolio WACC ERRA Online Training: Setting the Weighted Average Cost of Capital: A Practical Guide (November 29 - December 10)

Диалог органов регулирования в рамках G20

15 сентября 2014 г. // Будапешт, Венгрия

Цель встречи заключалась в том, чтобы произвести обзор относительно последующей информации диалога между регулириющими органами, начатого в ходе Саммита группы G20 в Санкт-Петербурге, на котором были приняты ряд важных мер, касающихся будущего развития мира.

ЭРРА содействовала организации Диалога между регулирующими органами по случаю встречи группы G20 15 сентябра 2014 г. в Будапеште. Четыре органов регулирования стран-членов G20 являются членами ЭРРА, двое из которых являются бывшим или следующим президентом группы G20 (Россия и Турция). Поэтому ЭРРА предложила соответствующим заинтересованным сторонам принять участие в этом важном событии.
 
 

Повестка дня

Место проведения

Будапешт

Венгрия

Конференц-зал Управления по регулированию энергетики и общественных услуг Венгрии

Адрес: 1081 Budapest, II. János Pál pápa tér 7.

Tariff Database 20th_anniversary New Commissioners Banner of 9th ERRA Seminar on Energy Policy and Regulation for High-Level Policy Makers and Commissioners Tariffs Training ERRA Online Training: Electricity Tariff Setting: A Practical Guide (September 20 - October 15, 2021) Market Surveillance ERRA webinar: Market Surveillance II. (September 28, 2021) Women Webinar ERRA Webinar: Women in Energy - My Career Story

G20 Outreach Energy Regulators' Dialogue

September 15, 2014 // Budapest, Hungary

The purpose of the meeting was to follow up on the regulatory dialogue initiated during the Saint Petersburg G20 Summit which adopted a number of important issues regarding the world’s future development. 

ERRA facilitated G20 Outreach Energy Regulators Dialogue on September 15, 2014 in Budapest. Four Regulators of the G20 member countries are also members of ERRA, 2 of which are from previous and upcoming G20 Presidents (i.e. Russia and Turkey). Therefore, ERRA invited relevant stakeholders to participate in this important event that is expected to keep energy regulation live in the agenda of G20 countries, especially during upcoming Turkish Presidency of G20 to address not only regional but also global challenges of the energy markets.
 
 

Program

Materials

The Conclusion that energy regulators and other stakeholders participating in the Budapest Meeting adopted can be downloaded here >>.

EVENT VENUE

Budapest

Hungary

Conference Room of the Hungarian Energy and Public Utility Regulatory Authority
Address: 1081 Budapest, II. János Pál pápa tér 7.